Getting in touch

You can use our website to view and print full details on any of our properties, gain a brief overview of our products and services, or submit an enquiry any time of day or night using the contact forms provided.

Alternatively, you can call in or phone our office to discuss your requirements:

Reades - Hawarden
Reades House
3-5 The Highway
Hawarden
Flintshire
CH5 3DG

tel 01244 537 537
email hawarden@Reades.co.uk

Reades - Mold
8 Chester Street
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 1EG

tel 01352 870 870
email mold@Reades.co.uk

If you would like to contact a specific team, please use the details below:

Negotiation Team

New or existing business enquiries, marketing updates, arranging or altering a viewing or appraisal appointment, making or following up an offer to buy or rent.

Open 09:30 to 17:00 Mon to Fri, Sat til 12:00

tel 01244 560 745
fax 01244 538 538
sms 07800 000 151
email negotiation@Reades.co.uk

Progression Team

Updates on sales and tenancy applications in progress, general tenancy queries - including renewals, rent reviews and notices.

Open 09:30 to 17:00 Mon to Fri

tel 01244 560 746
fax 01244 478 977
sms 07800 000 393
email progression@Reades.co.uk

Property Management Team

All routine and emergency maintenance issues, inventory queries (check in and check out), routine inspection queries (including rearranging), all deposit queries (including deductions & refunds).

Open 09:30 to 17:00 Mon to Fri

tel 01244 560 747
fax 01244 478 977
sms 07800 000 381
email property@Reades.co.uk

Accounts Team

All accounts and credit control queries, all insurance queries, including quotations, renewals and reporting potential claims.


Open 09:30 to 17:00 Mon to Fri

tel 01244 560 748
fax 01244 478 977
sms 07800 000 368
email accounts@Reades.co.uk